St Simon's on the Sound Episcopal Church logo

Get to Know Us

staff members

The Rev'd J. David Knight


244-8621 ext. 206

The Rev'd Clelia P. Garrity


244-8621 ext. 205

The Right Reverend James Russell Kendrick

Bishop of Central Gulf Coast Diocese

Mailing: P.O. Box 13330, Pensacola, FL 32591-3330

Location: 201 N. Baylen St., Pensacola, FL 32502

Phone: 850-434-7337 (voice or TTD)

Fax: 850-434-8577


Ansley Walker

Director of Children & Youth Ministry

244-8621 ext. 207

Krystal Claire Turla

Communications & Office Manager

244-8621 ext. 201

Joanne Labbe

Finance Manager

244-8621 ext. 204

Steve Larson

Parish Administrator

244-8621 ext. 203

JoAnne Gorsuch

Parish Events Coordinator

Barbara Bethea


John Leatherwood

Director of Music

Lynda Cast


Amber Smith

Children's Nursery Director

Carter Caywood


Brice Horwell

Assistant Treasurer

Michelle Anchors

Parish Chancellor

Barbara Williamson

Altar Guild Directress

Christine Westphal

Flower Guild Directress

Charles Roland


Chris Sheppard

Sound Technician & Security Assistant

Stacy Izer, Director

The Montessori Learning Center of Fort Walton Beach

School phone - 850-244-1775

Mailing address:

Montessori Learning Center

PO BOX 1943

Fort Walton Beach, FL 32549

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon