St Simon's on the Sound Episcopal Church logo

Get to Know Us

Vestry Members


Van Fuller

Senior Warden, Class of 2019

van.fuller@yahoo.com

850-420-2340


Paul Wheeless

Jr. Warden, Class of 2018

pwheeless@cox.net

850-613-6110


Ellen Dodson

Clery of the Vestry

par4wendy@gmail.com

850-226-6290


Carter Caywood

Treasurer

cjcaywood@icloud.com

907-854-8874


Morgan Lawhorn

Youth Representative, Class of 2017

mlawhorn1999@gmail.com


Gene Correll

Class of 2017

emldcst98@cox.net

850-609-3304


Ellie Estes

Class of 2018

850-830-0170


Anne Hall

Class of 2019

ladybuck62@gmail.com

850-687-4097


Cathy Halprin

Vestry, Class of 2017

halprins@cox.net

850-651-6448, home


Lori Lawhorn

Class of 2018

joelorilawhorn@hotmail.com

951-442-4097


Frank Milhous

Class of 2019

flmilhous@earthlink.net

850-499-3584


Rob Newton

Class of 2019

rob.a.newton@gmail.com

719-332-0406


Barbara Smith

Class of 2018

bfsmith13@gmail.com

862-5100


Debbie Vaughan

Class of 2017

debbievwalker@gmail.com

850-585-5210, cell


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon